Kehilla Community Synagogue
1300 Grand Avenue
Piedmont, CA 94610
[ view Google map ]

510.547.2424
* see staff extensions below

Executive Director

Michael Saxe-Taller
Extension dial x101
Email michael@kehillasynagogue.org

Co-Rabbi

Rabbi David J. Cooper
Extension dial x103
Email rabbidavid@kehillasynagogue.org

Founding Rabbi

Rabbi Burt Jacobson
Phone 510.283.5704
Email rabburt@earthlink.net

Co-Rabbi & School Director

Rabbi Dev Noily
Extension dial x104
Email rabbidev@kehillasynagogue.org

Managing Director

Beth Bittle
Extension dial x106
Email beth@kehillasynagogue.org

Bar/Bat Mitzvah Program Director

Sandra Razieli
Extension dial x105
Email sandra@kehillasynagogue.org

 

Music Director & Hazzan

Shulamit Wise Fairman
Email shulamit@kehillasynagogue.org

Office Administrator

Dee Ward
Extension dial x100
Email dee@kehillasynagogue.org

School Assistant & Administrative Assistant

Natalie Boskin
Extension dial x107
Email natalie@kehillasynagogue.org

Bookkeeper

Molly Melamed
Extension dial x102
Email molly@kehillasynagogue.org

Events & Information Line

Extension dial x216

TOP